Our Leadership Council brings fresh ideas and insight to our work at AVLF. They’re the future of our organization – and they’re making a difference.


Bethany Rupert, President
 US Attorneys Office, NDGA

Katie Balthrop, Immediate Past President
Koch Companies Public Sector LLC

Ken Franklin, Engagement Committee Chair

Jessica Fagan, Development Committee Chair
Fagan Law Group LLC

Tyler Wright, Executive Committee Memeber At-Large
Moore Colson

Ross Andre
Southern Company

Kimberly Averett
Kaiser Permanente

Anne Baroody
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings

Lauren Brenner
Kilpatrick Townsend

Andrea Clark
Delta Airlines

Desmond Dennis
Koch Industries

Ariel D. Fenster
Seyfarth Shaw

Anna Griest

Timothy “TJ” Graves
Eversheds Sutherland

Lennon Haas
Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Morgan Harrison
Arnall Golden Gregory

Kasia Hebda
Troutman Pepper

Jack Heron
Jones Day

Adam Koetter
Veritext Legal Solutions

Stacy Myers

Paul Nam
Bluefin Payment Systems

ShaMiracle Rankin
Morgan & Morgan

Jay Repko
Alston & Bird

Amy Saul Mollengarden
Connell Cummings, LLC

Matthew Sellers
Bondurant Mixson & Elmore

Jacqueline Van De Velde
King & Spalding

Loretta Freeman
Barnes & Thornburg

Michelle Wilco
Kilpatrick Townsend

Shaniqua Singleton
Nelson Mullins