Executive Committee

Adria Perez
Kilpatrick Townsend LLP

Larry Bracken
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Vice President

Virginia Adams

Emily Johnson

Paul Murphy
King & Spalding LLP (Ret.)
Executive Committee At-Large

Chel Tanger
The Tanger Consulting Group, LLC
Executive Committee At-Large 
Finance Committee Chair

Kristy Weathers 
Eversheds Sutherland
Executive Committee At-Large


Irv Marchand
Executive Committee At-Large

Standing Directors

Hon. Ural Glanville
Fulton County Superior Court

Hon. Eric Richardson
Fulton County State Court

Amy Cheng
President, Atlanta Bar Association

Kevin Coleman
President, Gate City Bar Association

Bethany Rupert
President, AVLF Leadership Council

Kimberly Charles
Atlanta Legal Aid Society

At-Large Directors


Bettina Drake, Racial Equity Working Group Chair

Ben Hunter, Investment Committee Chair

Petrina McDaniel, Nominating Committee Chair
Squire Patton Boggs LLP

Elizabeth Helmer, Development Committee Chair
Alston & Bird

Thomas Best
The Home Depot U.S.A.

Matthew Bozzelli
Southern Company

Christa Freeman
Invest Atlanta

Elizabeth Finn Johnson
The Coca-Cola Company (Ret.)

Jennifer Fease

Kamal Ghali
Chaiken Ghali LLP

Ashley Heintz
Jones Day

Elizabeth Helmer
Alston & Bird LLP

John Horn
King & Spalding LLP

Kathryn Lawler
St. Joseph’s/Mercy Care

Jim McGinnis
Warner Bates

Jeff Nix
Taylor English LLP

Jonathan Olinger
Global Payments

Andrew Rosenzweig
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

Dave Stainback

Jaime Theriot
Troutman Pepper LLP

Meka Ward
The Home Depot U.S.A.

Rachel Weitz
Delta Airlines

Steven Wolfe
Legare, Attwood & Wolfe, LLC