Our Leadership Council brings fresh ideas and insight to our work at AVLF. They’re the future of our organization – and they’re making a difference.

Ashley Heintz, President
Jones Day

Andrew Rosenzweig, President-Elect
Nelson Mullins

Rachel Weitz, Immediate Past President 

Katie Balthrop, Development Committee Chair

Sean Sullivan, Nominating Committee Chair
Alston & Bird

Ross D. Andre
Southern Company

Kimberly Averett
Kaiser Permanente

Alex Bartko
Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Paul R. Barsness
Parker, Hudson, Rainer & Dobbs LLP 

Michelle Davis

Jennifer Deal
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP

Jessica Fagan
Hedgepeth Heredia

Ariel D. Fenster
Seyfarth Shaw

Kenneth B. Franklin
Duane Morris

Adam Gajadharsingh
Barnes & Thornburg

Lennon Haas
Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Adam Koetter
Veritext Legal Solutions

Stacy Myers

Paul Nam

ShaMiracle Rankin
The CP Law Group, LLC

Bethany Rupert
King & Spalding

James Rusert
DLA Piper

Amy Saul
Boyd Collar Nolen Tuggle & Roddenbery LLC

John Sharpe
Eversheds Sutherland

Andrew Smith
Greenberg Traurig

Tyler Wright
Moore Colson