Our Junior Board of Directors brings fresh ideas and insight to our work at AVLF. They’re the future of our organization – and they’re making a difference.


Ashley Heintz, President
Jones Day

Rachel Weitz, Immediate Past President 

Ross D. Andre
Southern Company

Katie Balthrop
Troutman Sanders LLP

Alex Bartko
Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Paul R. Barsness
Parker, Hudson, Rainer & Dobbs LLP 

Brittany Cambre
Eversheds Sutherland

Michelle Davis

Jennifer Deal
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP

Ariel D. Fenster
Seyfarth Shaw

Kenneth B. Franklin
Duane Morris

Lennon B. Haas
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Adam Koetter
Veritext Legal Solutions

Paul Nam

ShaMiracle J. Rankin
The CP Law Group, LLC

Kristen Rajagopal
Bequest by Kristen Rajagopal LLC   

Sarah Rasalam
Arnall Golden Gregory LLP

Andrew Rosenzweig
Nelson Mullins

Bethany Rupert
King & Spalding

James Rusert
DLA Piper

Amy Saul
Boyd Collar Nolen Tuggle & Roddenbery LLC

John E. Sharpe
Eversheds Sutherland

Sean Sullivan
Alston & Bird

Tyler Wright
Moore Colson